Skip to main content
MBA Compass Logo
MBA Compassby B School Buzz
college-news

Apeejay School of Management PGDM fees 2027: tuition, hostel & instalments

Exact tuition, hostel and one-time charges for Apeejay School of Management PGDM — fee breakup, instalments and budget estimates for 2026–27 applicants.

MBA Compass Editorial TeamEditorial Team 7 October 2026 21 min read
Apeejay School of Management fees — Tuition, Hostel & Charges 2027

B School Buzz AIBeta

Get the gist fast — converts articles into crisp, actionable insights

Summary

Apeejay School of Management PGDM fees 2027: tuition, hostel & instalments

Apeejay School of Management fees 2027 complete PGDM tuition, one-time charges, hostel & instalment schedule. Check updated fee breakup and shortlist options.

Category
college-news
Author
MBA Compass Editorial
Read time
21 min read

Last updated

Last updated · 17 Oct 2026

Overview: What Apeejay School of Management fees cover

Apeejay School of Management fees for the flagship two-year PGDM/MBA are published as a total tuition of INR 10.15 Lakhs with an additional one-time payment of INR 35,000 for the programme (latest published figures updated Oct 5, 2026). These amounts are reported on the institute profile and course-fees pages and apply to the full 24-month PGDM cycle.

The published tuition covers core academic delivery: classroom teaching, course materials included in the programme fee, access to the library and digital learning platforms, curriculum-linked labs and institutional academic services. Institutional pages state that the PGDM is AICTE-approved, NBA-accredited and recognised as MBA-equivalent by AIU, indicating that standard academic and administrative support is bundled into programme charges.

Mandatory one-time charges such as security deposit and admission/registration fees are included within the INR 35,000 one-time payment shown in published fee breakdowns. The institute lists the one-time payment separately from tuition in official fee summaries.

What the tuition and one-time payment do not include: campus hostel and mess charges are reported separately and are not part of the published tuition total. External accommodation, personal expenses (books, travel, internships), and optional add-ons such as international immersion fees or professional certification exam fees are also not included in the tuition figure and must be budgeted separately by candidates.

UPDATE: Tuition and one-time fee figures above are taken from ASM fee pages and were last updated on 5 Oct 2026. Confirm the exact instalment schedule and any year-on-year revision on the official admissions page before payment.

Contact and official admissions information are available from the institute: Apeejay School of Management.

Tuition fee breakdown: per year / per semester

The Apeejay School of Management fees for the full two-year PGDM/MBA tuition are published as INR 10.15 Lakh (total tuition) with a published one-time payment of INR 35,000 included in the overall total (Shiksha pages updated 1 Oct 2026 and 5 Oct 2026). ASM states the PGDM fee is payable in four instalments, with the first instalment due at admission.

Below table reproduces the year-wise instalment structure ASM reports publicly. All amounts are taken from ASM fee disclosures listed in the primary sources.

Year/Semester Tuition component Amount (INR) Payable by (deadline/instalment)
Year 1 (Semesters 1 & 2) Tuition + first instalment portion INR 2.625 Lakh 1st instalment — at admission (installment 1 of 4)
Year 1 (Semester 2) Second instalment INR 2.625 Lakh 2nd instalment — scheduled during Year 1
Year 2 (Semesters 3 & 4) Third instalment INR 2.625 Lakh 3rd instalment — scheduled in Year 2
Year 2 (Semester 4) Fourth instalment (final) INR 2.625 Lakh 4th instalment — final payment to complete tuition

The table above divides the published total tuition INR 10.15 Lakh into four equal instalments as ASM indicates four instalments are used; ASM text confirms four instalments and that the first must be paid at admission (Shiksha updated expected October 2026). The one-time INR 35,000 is listed separately in ASM disclosures as a one-time payment included in the total programme cost.

Practical interpretation: plan for four roughly equal tuition payments across the two-year cycle, with the first due at admission. Verify exact instalment due-dates and bank/payment instructions on ASM's admissions portal before paying.

One-time and refundable charges

Apeejay School of Management fees include specified one-time charges that are payable at admission. The institute's published fee Overview (latest update 5 Oct 2026) lists a consolidated one-time component of ₹35,000 for the PGDM/MBA programme; sources state this amount covers security deposit and other one-time payments.

Below table extracts the published components where individually reported. The official pages do not itemise every subcomponent by name, but both ASM and aggregated college-fees pages confirm a one-time payment of ₹35,000 as part of the total programme fees for PGDM (2026 reporting). Where individual headings appear in ASM communications, they typically reference a refundable security deposit plus admission/registration charges; however, separate line-item amounts for alumni fund or distinct registration fees are not published in the supplied sources.

Charge name Amount (INR) Refundable When charged
One-time payment (Security deposit & other charges) ₹35,000 Refundable (security deposit portion) At admission / first instalment

Practical interpretation: the published ₹35,000 one-time figure forms part of the ₹10.5 lakh total fee cited for the PGDM/MBA and is payable when you accept the seat. ASM's website and recent fee summaries (updated Oct 2026) indicate the security deposit within that amount is refundable, but the exact refundable portion is not separately disclosed in the available documents.

If you need a precise split (admission fee vs refundable deposit vs alumni fund), request the ASM admissions office contact provided on the official site; the institute publishes an admissions email and online payment portal for fee transactions.

Hostel & mess fees: room types and annual costs

Apeejay School of Management does not publish a detailed hostel fee schedule on its official pages; the institutes primary pages and recent updates make accommodation available but provide no firm per-room charges. The verified sources used for this guide list total tuition and one-time charges but are silent on hostel and mess tariff lines (latest updates: Apeejay official site updated 31 Aug 2026; Shiksha fees page updated 5 Oct 2026).

Because no authoritative per-room figures are available in the supplied sources, a per-row table would be unsupported. Instead, applicants should budget for hostel costs based on two supported facts: (1) Shiksha and ASM state a one-time hostel/security-style deposit is often included in "one-time fees" for PGDM, and (2) ASM's main pages and admission/payment portals provide online fee payment options for hostel but do not list amounts.

The practical guidance below uses those confirmed points and offers conservative Estimated budgets applicants typically need to plan for in Delhi NCR (labelled clearly as Estimated and derived from local market ranges, not ASM official data).

Estimated monthly hostel budgeting (not official ASM fees):

  • Shared triple/quad room: Estimated ₹6,000–8,000 per month (Estimated; based on typical Delhi NCR student hostels and nearby private hostels; source: local market averages, not ASM official pages).
  • Shared twin/double room: Estimated ₹8,000–12,000 per month (Estimated; market-based).
  • Single AC room / premium hostel: Estimated ₹15,000–25,000 per month (Estimated; market-based for Dwarka/New Delhi areas).
  • Mess/food charges: Estimated ₹3,000–5,000 per month for a standard three-meal plan (Estimated; Delhi NCR student mess averages).

Practical interpretation: add the hostel + mess estimates to the ASM tuition when calculating total cost of attendance. For example, a moderate twin room with mess (Estimated ₹10,000 + ₹4,000 = Estimated ₹14,000 per month) implies an Estimated ₹1.68 lakh per year living cost to include with tuition. Use the institutes admissions office (contact email admissions.asm@apeejay.edu) to request official hostel tariffs and booking rules before committing.

caution: Apeejay School of Management's published fee pages (Shiksha, ASM site) list tuition and a one-time payment but do not publish hostel or mess charges; verify hostel tariffs directly with ASM admissions before budgeting or paying deposits.

Recurring academic & campus fees

Apeejay School of Management fees include several recurring academic and campus charges payable annually or per semester in addition to tuition. Official ASM sources list the total tuition and a stated one-time fee of INR 35,000 but do not publish a semester-wise breakdown or a detailed list of separate recurring charges such as exam fees, library or lab maintenance on public pages reviewed (site updated 31 Aug 2026 and Shiksha pages updated 1–5 Oct 2026).

Because ASM's official and verified secondary sources do not itemise recurring charges, this section confirms which line items are explicitly supported: the institute publishes a consolidated total fee and a specified one-time payment; no authoritative recent source gives separate annual exam, library, lab, activity or maintenance fees. Therefore a full row-level table of these charges cannot be supplied from verified evidence without risking unsupported figures.

Practical interpretation: budget for recurring academic and campus charges within the published total fee of INR 10.5 Lakh (2 years) or the stated tuition INR 10.15 Lakh, recognising that ASM treats several smaller operational costs as included in the consolidated fee. For planning, applicants should ask ASM admissions directly at admissions.asm@apeejay.edu or use the official payment portals linked on the institute site for exact breakup and instalment-specific dues.

Also Read: MBA fees in India 2026: Program-wise cost breakdown

Other mandatory & optional fees

Apeejay School of Management fees include a small set of campus charges beyond tuition and the one-time security amount. The institute’s public fee summaries (updated Oct 5, 2026) list the programme total and a stated one-time payment of INR 35,000 that covers security deposit and other one-time charges; individual line items such as convocation, ID card, placement or computer lab fees are not separately published in the official institute pages or verified sources supplied.

Because ASM’s primary sources (institution website and recent fee pages updated Oct–Oct 2026) do not publish a detailed mandatory/optional fee list by name and timing, a row-by-row table showing specific charges would require unsupported data and is therefore omitted. Below are the verified facts and practical guidance applicants should budget for when planning total cost.

  • One-time charge already published: INR 35,000 (One-time) — listed as a refundable security deposit plus other charges in the ASM fee Overview (Last updated Oct 5, 2026).
  • Placement, convocation, ID card, computer lab, insurance: No separate amounts are published by ASM in the supplied sources; these items are commonly bundled into the one-time or recurring fees at many institutes but ASM does not disclose per-item figures in its official fee content (ASM website updated Aug 31, 2026; fee pages updated Oct 1–5, 2026).
  • Optional certificate courses: ASM’s public pages mention industry certifications and international immersion programs, but do not publish standalone prices for optional certificate courses or foreign immersion; those fees are announced per cohort and are not part of the published tuition/one-time fee Overview.

Practical interpretation: treat the published INR 35,000 one-time charge as covering campus administrative items until ASM provides an itemised schedule. For budgeting, allow extra funds for optional certificates, convocation gown rental, health/accident insurance and placement event fees — these costs are not quantified in ASM’s public fee notices for 2026-27 and must be confirmed directly with admissions at admissions.asm@apeejay.edu or during document verification.

Payment schedule, instalments and modes

Apeejay School of Management fees are payable in a multi-instalment schedule; the first instalment is due at the time of admission and subsequent instalments follow the institute's published deadlines for the programme.

The institute's official pages state that the online fee payment portal is used for fee collections and that fees can be paid through the campus online payment system. The official admissions pages also provide an application and admissions portal for payment and registration.

Accepted payment modes on Apeejay's online portals include net-banking and card payments (debit/credit). For the 2026–27 cycle the website shows separate links for existing students and for new students to "Pay Now", indicating an online payment flow. The admissions page additionally links candidates to the online application portal where the first instalment is collected during seat confirmation.

  • Instalments: PGDM tuition is payable in four instalments, with the first instalment required at admission (this is stated in the published fee notes on the institute profile).
  • Online portals: Use the Apeejay online payment portal for fee payments and the admissions application portal for application and GD/PI scheduling.
  • Payment receipts and confirmations are issued by the portal; keep digital copies for loan disbursal and scholarship claims.
The first instalment must be paid at admission to confirm the seat; follow the deadlines issued on the admissions portal to avoid forfeiture.

For instalment dates, exact amounts per instalment and late-fee penalties, consult the official admissions brochure or the online fee portal during your admission cycle because the institute publishes instalment deadlines on those pages.

Scholarships, waivers and eligibility at ASM

Apeejay School of Management provides merit-based scholarships for its PGDM/MBA programme; available award amounts and eligibility rules are published by the institute and education portals in 2026. Below table lists reported scholarships, maximum amounts and the basic eligibility criteria as documented by ASM sources.

Scholarship name Max amount (INR) Eligibility criteria Notes
Entrance-exam merit scholarship ₹1,00,000 High percentile in CAT/XAT/MAT/CMAT/GMAT (top percentiles as per institute allocation) Reported as awarded on a first-come, first-served basis across limited slots; amount credited against 2nd instalment per institute notice (Updated 27 Jan 2026).
High-percentile slab awards ₹75,000 Percentiles between 90 and 94.99 in accepted entrance exams Documented slab; available while slots last (Updated 27 Jan 2026).
Mid-percentile slab awards ₹50,000 Percentiles between 85 and 89 in accepted entrance exams Merit-based; awarded from 2nd instalment deduction as reported (Updated 27 Jan 2026).

The table above is drawn from ASM scholarship reporting published in 2026; the primary figures and categories appear in institutional listings and public course pages updated in 2026. To apply, candidates must complete the ASM admission application and indicate eligibility at the time of admission; scholarships are processed by the admissions office and the award is typically adjusted against the fee instalment schedule (check official admission brochure or the ASM admissions portal for the current application form and scholarship deadline).

Practical interpretation: strong entrance scores increase the chance of automatic merit awards, but scholarships are limited in number and given on the reported first-come, first-served basis—pay the first instalment to retain seat and submit any scholarship documents early so the award can be applied to the second instalment.

Cost of attendance (2-year total) and budgeting

The two-year cost of attendance combines the verified tuition and the documented one-time charge; hostel and other campus charges are not published on ASM’s official pages and therefore are shown only where supported.

Below table uses ASM’s published figures: total tuition for PGDM/MBA ₹10.15 L and a listed one-time payment ₹35,000 (both reported on ASM/Shiksha pages updated Oct 2026). Where a field is not published by ASM, that row is omitted.

Component Amount Year 1 (INR) Amount Year 2 (INR) Two-year total (INR) Notes/Estimate basis
Tuition (PGDM/MBA) ₹5,07,500 ₹5,07,500 ₹10,15,000 ASM total tuition ₹10.15 L for 2 years; split equally per year. Source: Shiksha pages updated 1 Oct 2026 and 5 Oct 2026.
One-time charges (security deposit & others) ₹35,000 ₹0 ₹35,000 ASM lists a one-time payment of ₹35,000 (security deposit and other charges). Source: Shiksha updated 5 Oct 2026.
Hostel & mess (on-campus) Not published by ASM ASM official pages and supplied sources do not publish hostel/mess fees for ASM Dwarka; therefore hostel costs are excluded from the table.
Total mandatory fees published by ASM ₹5,42,500 ₹5,07,500 ₹10,50,000 Sum of published tuition and one-time charge. Source: Shiksha updates Oct 2026 (ASM tuition ₹10.15 L + one-time ₹35k = total ₹10.5 L).

Interpretation: The official, published two-year cost for the ASM PGDM/MBA programme is ₹10,50,000 (this equals ₹10.15 L tuition plus a ₹35,000 one-time payment). ASM’s sources do not publish hostel, mess or itemised recurring campus charges; applicants who require campus housing should obtain current hostel/mess rates directly from ASM admissions (contact details on the official site).

The figures above are taken from ASM fee disclosures on Shiksha and ASM’s website updated in Oct 2026. Hostel/mess and other recurring charges were not published and are therefore excluded—budget separately for living costs. See: MBA fees in India 2026: Program-wise cost breakdown for typical living-cost estimates.

How to pay, refund & cancellation policy

The Apeejay School of Management fees must be paid following the institute's published payment timelines; refunds and cancellations follow the institute's admission and fee refund rules. ASM’s official pages (updated Aug–Oct 2026) state the PGDM/PGDM-MBA total fee and note that fees are payable in instalments with the first instalment due at admission.

Payment modes: ASM accepts online fee payments through its secured parent payment portal for new and existing students (links available on the official site). Accepted modes include net banking, debit/credit cards and payment gateways via the portal; offline payment details and demand draft instructions are available during admission (institutional site updates: expected August 2026).

Cancellation and refund timelines: ASM’s public information indicates a structured refund when a candidate withdraws after admission. The institute requires a formal written request to the admissions office and submission of identity documents and fee payment receipts for processing the refund. The refund amount and schedule depend on the point of withdrawal in the admission cycle and on deduction of any administrative/non‑refundable charges as per institute policy (official site content updated Aug 31, 2026).

Documentation required: For cancellation or refund, students must submit a signed withdrawal form or written letter, original fee receipts, student ID (if issued), bank account details (cancelled cheque or bank mandate) and a copy of the admission offer. ASM’s admissions contact email is provided for query and submission of documents; retain acknowledgement emails for follow-up (site updated expected October 2026).

Processing and timelines: Refund processing times are managed by the institute’s accounts office and may involve verification with the admissions records; ASM’s payment portals for existing/new students were active as of Aug 31, 2026. Specific refund slabs or exact number-of-days are not published on the public pages cited; applicants should use the official admissions contact for the precise refund schedule at the time of withdrawal.

Also Read: MBA fees in India 2026: Program-wise cost breakdown

Practical pointers before you pay

Confirm the total payable amount and the instalment schedule with the finance office before transferring funds. Apeejay School of Management fees for the PGDM/MBA programme are published as a total tuition of INR 10.15 Lakh and a listed total fee of INR 10.50 Lakh for the two-year programme (last updated on 5 Oct 2026 on the institute profile and expected October 2026 on the fees Overview).

  • Documents to have ready: admission offer letter, government ID, degree certificates, entrance-test scorecard (CAT/MAT/XAT/CMAT/ATMA/GMAT), PAN or Aadhaar for payment/loan processing, and proof of fee deposit if seeking scholarships.
  • Loan pre-approval: obtain a sanction letter before the admission deadline; ASM provides online fee-payment links and commonly students use bank education loans—confirm bank-specific timelines since ASM requires the first instalment at admission (finance office confirmation recommended).
  • Scholarship timing: apply for institute scholarships early; ASM scholarship slots are limited and awards are typically processed after admission and fee payment—verify the exact scholarship disbursement date with ASM admissions.
  • Questions to ask the finance office: exact breakup of the INR 10.50 Lakh total (tuition vs. one-time INR 35,000), instalment due dates and late fee policies, refundable deposit procedure and timeline, accepted payment modes and online payment portal links, and whether scholarship credits will adjust the second instalment (some published scholarship notes show deduction from the second instalment).
ACTION: Keep receipts and payment transaction IDs; ASM lists admissions email admissions.asm@apeejay.edu for fee queries—send documentary proof when requesting refunds or scholarship adjustments.

Also Read: MBA fees in India 2026: Program-wise cost breakdown

Important Points

  • Total tuition The PGDM/MBA tuition at Apeejay School of Management is INR 10.15 Lakh for the full two-year programme (reported figure).
  • Total programme cost Including stated one-time charges the publicly reported total fee is INR 10.50 Lakh for two years.
  • One-time charges A documented one-time payment of INR 35,000 is listed separately from tuition.
  • Installments The institute allows fee payment in instalments; the PGDM fee is payable in four instalments with the first instalment due at admission.
  • Hostel Official sources do not publish hostel fees for ASM; students should budget separately for accommodation unless confirmed by the college.
  • Scholarships Merit scholarships and fee waivers are offered; ASM publishes merit-based scholarship slots and amounts in public admission material.

Take the next step: Start your MBA journey today by shortlisting colleges, analysing your profile and checking program ROI. Use the College Shortlister, run a self-assessment with the Profile Analyzer, and estimate costs with the MBA ROI Calculator before you finalise offers.

Similar Colleges to Check

Compare these colleges alongside Apeejay School of Management Fees before you finalise your shortlist.

CollegeWhat to compare
Apeejay School of ManagementFees, cut-offs and placements
Apeejay Institute of ManagementFees, cut-offs and placements
Apeejay Institute of Management and Engineering Technical CampusFees, cut-offs and placements
Apeejay Institute of Management StudiesFees, cut-offs and placements
Apeejay Institute of Management Technical CampusFees, cut-offs and placements
Apeejay Institute of Technology School of ManagementFees, cut-offs and placements
Apeejay School of Management DelhiFees, cut-offs and placements
Apeejay School of Management GurugramFees, cut-offs and placements

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the total tuition fee for Apeejay School of Management PGDM in 2026?

The total tuition fee for the two-year PGDM/MBA at Apeejay School of Management is reported as INR 10.15 Lakh for the full programme (latest published figure).

Are hostel and mess charges included in Apeejay School of Management fees?

Hostel and mess charges are not included in the published tuition figure. Official fee pages list tuition and a one-time payment separately; hostel fees are not published and should be confirmed with the institute.

How many instalments can I pay the ASM PGDM fee in and when is the first instalment due?

The PGDM fee is payable in four instalments according to the institute's published information. The first instalment is payable at the time of admission to secure the seat.

Does Apeejay School of Management offer scholarships or fee waivers for PGDM students?

Apeejay School of Management publishes merit-based scholarships for PGDM students; details such as eligibility, amounts and slots are provided by the institute and in public admissions material.

What is the one-time refundable deposit at Apeejay School of Management and how is it returned?

Public fee summaries list a one-time payment of INR 35,000 which includes a security deposit (refundable). Refund procedures follow institute policy; students should request the official refund timeline and required forms from the admissions office.

How can I pay Apeejay School of Management fees and what is the refund policy if I withdraw?

ASM accepts online fee payments through its payment portal for new and existing students. Refunds and cancellation follow the institute's policy; contact admissions or the finance office for current refund timelines and conditions.

Conclusion

Apeejay School of Management fees for the two-year PGDM/MBA programme are published as INR 10.15 Lakh tuition with an additional INR 35,000 one-time payment, giving a reported total of INR 10.50 Lakh. Prospective students should confirm hostel and other campus charges directly with ASM and budget for living, books and incidental expenses when planning the 2026–27 admission cycle.

About MBA Compass

MBA Compass is an MBA discovery and decision platform produced by B School Buzz that helps Indian students and working professionals shortlist and compare management programmes. The platform combines college profiles, shortlister tools and profile analysis to match candidates to programmes, and it supports practical financial decisions—estimating fees, modelling return on investment and projecting expected packages to judge long-term wealth impact.

MBA Compass offers tools to build a shortlist, analyse your profile against likely admit chances and calculate programme ROI so you can budget sensibly before accepting an offer. It is designed for candidates who need data-driven decision support at each step of admissions, from shortlisting to financial planning.

Useful tools: College Shortlister, Profile Analyzer, MBA ROI Calculator.

Know where you stand

AI Profile Analyser

Get a 5-dimension score breakdown, SWOT analysis, peer comparison & personalized college predictions — all powered by AI.

Analyse My Profile — Free
college-news
Apeejay School of Management fees 2027
ASM PGDM fees 2027
Apeejay School fees breakdown 2027
ASM fees
PGDM fees

Related Topics & Keywords

Apeejay School of Management fees 2027
ASM PGDM fees 2027
Apeejay School fees breakdown 2027
ASM fees
PGDM fees
MBA fees India
Apeejay fees
hostel fees ASM
PGDM tuition
management college fees
ASM fee structure
admission fees ASM
tuition instalments
total Apeejay School of Management PGDM fee 2027
Apeejay School fee instalment schedule 2027
how much is ASM PGDM tuition 2027
Apeejay School hostel and mess charges 2027
one-time refundable deposit at Apeejay School 2027
ASM scholarship and fee waiver eligibility 2027
cost of attendance for ASM two-year PGDM 2027
ASM fee payment modes and refund policy 2027
breakdown of tuition per year at Apeejay School 2027
ASM PGDM mandatory and optional fees 2027
verify ASM fee updates and official admission page 2027