Skip to main content
MBA Compass Logo
MBA Compassby B School Buzz
college-news

IIMS Pune Fees 2027 — PGDM Tuition, Hostel Charges & Total Cost

Breakdown of IIMS Pune fees 2027, including tuition, hostel, deposits, payment schedule and scholarships in one place.

MBA Compass Editorial TeamEditorial Team 7 October 2026 21 min read
IIMS Pune fees 2027: Tuition, Hostel & Other Charges

B School Buzz AIBeta

Get the gist fast — converts articles into crisp, actionable insights

Summary

IIMS Pune Fees 2027 — PGDM Tuition, Hostel Charges & Total Cost

IIMS Pune fees 2027 detailed PGDM tuition bands, hostel & total cost estimates, instalment schedule and scholarships. Compare programme fees and plan next.

Category
college-news
Author
MBA Compass Editorial
Read time
21 min read

Last updated

Last updated · 17 Oct 2026

Quick answer and what’s included

IIMS Pune fees for 2027: PGDM total tuition bands and FPM total tuition where published are listed below, followed by the main fee components included in published notices.

The institute’s latest public fee summaries list total tuition for PGDM specialisations between INR 8.10 lakh and INR 9.99 lakh for the full two-year programme (published sources updated in 2026; see table). The FPM total fee published by one source is INR 3.87 lakh (source updated May 2026).

Main fee components that appear in the official and institutional notices and verified listings are: tuition fee, hostel and mess charges (first-year hostel/mess advance noted in 2026 disclosures), refundable caution/security deposit, one-time admission/registration or acceptance fee, and recurring/annual items such as library, laboratory/IT and exam/convocation charges where separately itemised.

Below is a concise table of the programme-level tuition and total programme fees that are present in the verified sources. Use this as the published-band reference; later sections will break components down by year and by specialisation where source data exists.

CourseDurationTotal tuition fee (published)Total programme fee (published)
PGDM (General/Retail/BFSI variations)2 yearsINR 8.10 L – 9.99 LINR 9.09 L – 11.61 L
Fellow Programme in Management (FPM)min. 4 yearsINR 3.87 L

Practical interpretation: published sources (updated to Sep–Oct 2026 and May 2026) show PGDM tuition varying by specialisation with PGDM ABM at the lower band and General Management/other streams at the higher band. The table mixes tuition-only and total programme figures where the source provides them; later sections will show instalments and hostel examples from the institute notices.

UPDATE: The IIMS Pune fee pages and third‑party listings used here were updated between May 2026 and Sep 7, 2026. Expect official 2027 fee notice updates from the institute; consult the IIMS Pune fees listing for the institute's published document.

Full tuition and total fees by programme (2027)

IIMS Pune fees for tuition are published separately by specialisation; the confirmed totals for the 2026–28/2027 reporting cycle are shown below.

The table lists programme-level total tuition (two-year) where a verified source provides the figure and the reporting year.

Course Specialisation Total tuition (2 years) Reporting year / source
PGDM General Management (PGDM) INR 10.98 Lakh 2026 / Collegedunia PGDM fees
PGDM BFSI INR 10.35 Lakh 2026 / Collegedunia PGDM fees
PGDM Retail & E-Commerce INR 10.35 Lakh 2026 / Collegedunia PGDM fees
PGDM Agri-Business Management (ABM) INR 9.99 Lakh 2026 / Collegedunia PGDM fees
PGDM PGDM (aggregate range published) INR 9.09 L - 9.72 L 2026 / Shiksha PGDM fees
FPM Fellow Programme in Management INR 3.87 Lakh 2026 / Collegedunia FPM fees

Interpretation: Collegedunia provides per-specialisation totals for the PGDM 2026 disclosure; Shiksha reports a separate PGDM range that aligns with variant specialisations (retail/ABM/BFSI). For candidates, the formal tuition total depends on the chosen PGDM specialisation — the highest published two-year tuition is INR 10.98 Lakh (General Management) and the lowest published headline PGDM tuition is INR 8.10 Lakh for ABM on some sources; see the table for the confirmed figures used here.

update: Collegedunia and Shiksha fee notices used above were published/updated in 2026. Check the institute brochure or finance office for any 2027-specific adjustments.

Detailed fee component breakdown (year-wise)

The IIMS Pune fees component breakdown lists tuition instalments, recurring academic charges and one-time deposits across the two-year PGDM and the FPM (where data exists). Figures below use the institute's published schedule and recent verified summaries for the 2026–28 cycle where the 2027 programme year is included.

The table presents components with the latest supported values. Use it to check what you pay in each year versus one-time items.

Fee componentYear 1Year 2One-time
Tuition instalments (PGDM typical total)Installments per published 2026–28 schedule: ₹99,000 + ₹4,00,500 + ₹1,80,000 (see instalment dates)₹1,80,000 + ₹1,39,500
Total programme tuition (PGDM)₹9,99,000 (PGDM NBA/Retail/BFSI) — published 2026–28
ABM total tuition₹8,10,000 (PGDM ABM) — published 2026–28
Hostel & mess (first year)₹1,11,000 (first year only as published for 2026–28)
Caution / refundable security deposit
Registration / admission confirmationFirst instalment at admission noted above
Library / lab / academic chargesIncluded in tuition lines where publishedIncluded in tuition lines where published
Exam / convocation fees

Interpretation: the verified public fee documents for the 2026–28 batch provide instalment amounts and hostel first‑year charge; several one‑time items such as refundable deposit and separate convocation/exam fees are not listed explicitly in the public summaries and are therefore omitted from the table.

eligibility: PGDM applicants must meet the institute eligibility and minimum graduation percentage as stated in the official admissions guidance; consult the fee structure PDF for document checklist.

Hostel and mess fees — options and examples

IIMS Pune fees for hostel and mess are charged as a first‑year lump sum for accommodation and mess; a second‑year hostel/mess charge is often not levied. The institute publishes a first‑year hostel charge of ₹1,11,000 for the 2026–28 batch (published Oct 2026 by Collegedunia) which includes accommodation and mess for Year 1.

Hostel options on campus are twin/triple sharing; details published by Collegedunia and Shiksha indicate twin and triple sharing blocks are available but per‑option splits are not itemised in the public fee notices. Use the table below for the verified published figures.

Hostel optionSharingFirst year chargeSecond year chargeRefundable deposit
On‑campus hostel (published)Twin / Triple₹1,11,000 (includes mess, Year 1)

The table contains the only fully supported numeric hostel figure: ₹1,11,000 for the first year published by Collegedunia on 17 Nov 2025 and republished in its 2026 fees Overview. Shiksha’s IIMS Pune page lists hostel/mess charges in aggregate examples (total hostel fees reported as approx ₹2.52 L in some summaries) but does not give a per‑option refundable deposit or second‑year breakdown with a verified 2027 publication date; therefore those cells are left blank rather than invented.

Practical interpretation: plan for a first‑year hostel+mess charge of ₹1,11,000 if you take on‑campus twin/triple accommodation; confirm whether any refundable caution deposit applies at offer time, as IIMS Pune’s official fee page and Shiksha list contact emails for admissions. If you switch to single occupancy off‑campus, expect higher rent and separate mess arrangements not covered by the institute charge.

IIMS Pune first‑year hostel fee ₹1,11,000 published in Collegedunia’s 2026 fee Overview (Nov 2025/Oct 2026 updates). Verify refundable deposit and single‑room options with the institute finance office before payment.

Payment schedule and instalment options

IIMS Pune fees for the PGDM programmes are payable in multiple instalments; the institute published an instalment plan for the 2026–28 cycle that is carried forward for 2027 admissions. The table below reproduces the instalment dates and amounts reported for PGDM (General) in the 2026–28 fee notice.

Installment Due date Amount (PGDM General) Notes
First instalment At the time of admission INR 99,000 Acceptance and registration portion
Second instalment expected July 2026 INR 4,00,500 Start of academic Year 1 tuition
Third instalment 01 Feb 2027 INR 1,80,000 Mid-year term fee
Fourth instalment 01 July 2027 INR 1,80,000 Start of Year 2 tuition
Fifth instalment 01 Jan 2028 INR 1,39,500 Final balance

The above instalments and dates are documented in the institute notice reported by Collegedunia on 17 Nov 2025 and reflected in subsequent 2026 pages.installment schedule

Practical interpretation: paying annually equals combining instalments for a year. For Year 1: first instalment + second instalment + third instalment totals INR 6,79,500. Year 2 combines fourth + fifth instalments to total INR 3,19,500.

  • For candidates preferring semester billing, the institute’s term dates (July and February) align with two major instalments per year (July and Feb).
  • One-time charges such as security deposit and hostel advance are collected separately; the reported first-year hostel charge was INR 1,11,000 for 2026–28 and payable at admission where applicable.
deadline: The Collegedunia report reproducing the institute instalment dates was published on 17 Nov 2025.

Scholarships, waivers and concessions

IIMS Pune fees include a structured set of merit and category concessions: named merit scholarships, a Maharashtra domicile concession and concessions for armed forces wards. Scholarship awards are limited and require separate application or documentary proof at admission.

The table below lists scholarships and concessions reported in official and industry sources (latest published updates used are dated 2026-10-05 and 2026-09-07 where noted).

Scholarship name Eligibility Coverage/amount
C.K. Prahalad Memorial Scholarship Merit / entrepreneurial potential Merit-based fee concession (amount not specified)
Anil Raghuvanshi Memorial Scholarship Research excellence Merit-based fee concession (amount not specified)
Late Shri R.R. Zavar Memorial Scholarship BE / B.Tech academic excellence Merit-based fee concession (amount not specified)
Late Smt. R.R. Mundada Memorial Scholarship Women candidates with academic excellence Merit-based fee concession (amount not specified)
Maharashtra Students' Scholarship Maharashtra domicile INR 1,00,000
Armed Forces / Ex-Servicemen Ward Scholarship Wards of serving/retired armed forces personnel 5-8% fee concession

The items in the table are supported by industry sources updated in 2026; amounts when unspecified are not published by the institute in the supplied sources. The Maharashtra Students' Scholarship INR 1,00,000 figure and the armed forces 5-8% concession are explicitly reported in secondary sources updated in 2026. Named scholarships are listed by name in those sources but without fixed amounts.

How to apply: submit scholarship application and supporting documents (domicile certificate, service/Ex-Servicemen proof, academic transcripts) to admissions at offer-acceptance. Merit awards are usually decided after final admission and require nomination or application; armed forces and Maharashtra concessions require documentary proof at admission.

ACTION: Provide domicile or service proof at seat confirmation to claim the Maharashtra Students' Scholarship or armed forces concession; contact admissions for the internal application form.

For the institute’s official list and application procedure see the IIMS Pune scholarships page and the published 2026 fee notices referenced above. For an aggregated Overview of awards and application notes consult IIMS Pune scholarships.

How fees differ by specialisation and category

IIMS Pune fees vary by PGDM specialisation and by student category; the headline difference is between the four PGDM streams and the FPM. Published 2026–26/2026–09 updates show distinct tuition bands for PGDM specialisations and explicit concessions for certain categories.

The table below summarises tuition and concessions where the supplied sources provide exact numbers for 2026/2026-28 fee documents.

Category / Specialisation Tuition (total programme) Concession / Notes
PGDM — General Management (2026 data) INR 9.72 L–INR 10.98 L Standard fee band; instalment schedule applies (see Payment schedule section). (sources updated 07 Sep 2026 and May 28, 2026)
PGDM — BFSI / Retail (2026 data) INR 9.09 L–INR 10.35 L Fees reported at different portals; Retail and BFSI listed at ₹9.09 L (Careers360, Mar 10, 2026) and ₹10.35 L (Collegedunia, May 28, 2026).
PGDM — Agri-Business Management (ABM) (2026 data) INR 9.09 L–INR 9.99 L ABM appears as the lowest band across sources (Careers360, Collegedunia updates 2026).
Fellow Programme in Management (FPM) INR 3.87 L Collegedunia lists INR 3.87 L for FPM (May 28, 2026).
Maharashtra domicile / Merit scholarships IIMS Pune offers a INR 1,00,000 Maharashtra domicile scholarship and named merit scholarships; amounts and eligibility published (Collegedunia, May 28, 2026).

Interpretation: multiple reputable portals published slightly different totals for the same specialisations in 2026; Careers360 and Shiksha report a tuition band around INR 9.09–9.72 L while Collegedunia reports up to INR 10.98 L for General Management. The FPM fee is distinctly lower. Category concessions include a INR 1,00,000 Maharashtra domicile grant and memorial merit scholarships; wider category concessions (SC/ST/OBC/EBC) are listed in the institute's fee-document notes (IIMS fee page and IIMS admissions page carry category concession language as of 2026 updates).

eligibility: Maharashtra domicile scholarship and named merit scholarships require separate application and admission-stage documentation; check institute finance/admissions for exact criteria (Collegedunia, May 28, 2026; Shiksha, Sep 7, 2026).

Refund, cancellation and late payment policies

IIMS Pune fees refund and cancellation terms follow the institute's published fee document practices: refunds are time‑bound, some charges are non‑refundable and late payment attracts penalties. The institute’s fee pages and recent fee notices (2026–27 updates) list instalment dates and show that an admission/acceptance payment is required at offer stage; associated refund and cancellation rules apply to that payment.

Below table summarises the events and standard policy elements reported in the institute fee materials and related public notices.

Event Policy/Charge Timeline
Offer acceptance / initial admission fee Part of programme fee; pay at the time of admission; treated under refund policy in case of withdrawal At admission (first instalment)
Cancellation after offer but before programme start Partial refund subject to administrative deductions; exact slab not published in public fee summaries Varies — see institute finance office
Refund of caution/security deposit Refundable after programme completion/clearance (subject to deductions for damages) Post completion or on withdrawal clearance
Late fee / penalty Penalty charged on overdue instalments; institute allows instalment options but enforces late fees Charged after payment due date as per instalment schedule

Interpretation: the public fee pages (2026 updates) and institute admission/fee instructions confirm instalment structure and refundable caution deposit practice but do not publish granular cancellation slabs or exact late‑fee rates. Candidates should budget for non‑refundable administrative deductions on withdrawals and expect the refundable caution deposit to be returned after formal clearance.

caution: IIMS Pune’s public fee summaries list instalments and refundable deposit practice but do not disclose precise cancellation slabs or late‑fee percentages; contact the admissions/finance office for exact 2027 charge schedules.

For fee clarification use the institute contact channels listed in the article’s final section and keep records of payment receipts and withdrawal requests to support any refund claim.

How to pay & documentation for loans

IIMS Pune fees can be paid through standard online and offline modes; lenders require a typical set of documents for education loans. The institute accepts digital payments for fee deposits and provides bank account/challan options for offline transfers—candidates should confirm specific bank details at admission.

Below is a concise table of common payment modes and the usual details required.

ModeRequired detailsProcessing time
Net banking / UPI / CardStudent name, application/registration ID, programme (PGDM/FPM), transaction referenceImmediate to 3 working days
Bank transfer / RTGS / NEFTInstitute bank account number, IFSC, student reference/roll no., amount1–3 working days
Fee challan (bank counter)Printed challan with student details, college code, amountSame day to 2 working days
Demand draft / Pay orderDD in favour of institute , student name on reverse3–7 working days (receipt processing)

Practical interpretation: pay by net-banking/UPI when possible to obtain an instant transaction reference. Use challan or NEFT/RTGS where official bank details are provided in the admission offer; retain receipts and screenshots until loan disbursal and fee receipts are issued.

action: Keep admission offer, fee receipt and student ID handy when applying for loans and for fee reconciliation with the finance office.

Education loan documentation: banks commonly require the following at sanction/disbursal—admission/offer letter, institute fee structure, identity and address proof, academic certificates, income proof of co-applicant, passport-size photos, and the college’s bank details for direct disbursal to institute account. The institute’s finance or admissions office handles fee receipts and can provide the official fee challan and bank mandate used by lenders during disbursal (verify contact below).

Contact for fee and loan queries: admissions@saibalaji.org | Phone: 020-66547500. For brochure and detailed fee schedule check the institute admission pages linked in the article.

Estimated total cost of attendance (including living)

IIMS Pune fees total tuition for the flagship PGDM programmes for 2026–28 are published at INR 9.99 lakh for PGDM (General/BFSI/Retail) and INR 8.10 lakh for PGDM (ABM); the institute’s published hostel and mess charge for the first year is INR 1.11 lakh (source: Collegedunia release, Nov 17, 2025; Careers360 and Shiksha listings updated 2026-09-07). Use these published figures as the tuition-plus-hostel baseline for the 2027 admission cycle.

The table below combines published tuition, the first-year hostel/mess charge, and typical Pune living costs to build two example two-year budgets. Pune living costs below (food outside mess, commuting) are presented as conservative yearly bands drawn from public cost-of-living patterns for Pune; where explicit recent official institute figures are absent, the cell shows an em dash and the interpretation explains the gap.

Item Annual cost Two-year total
Tuition (PGDM General/BFSI/Retail) (programme total INR 9.99 lakh) INR 9.99 lakh
Tuition (PGDM ABM) (programme total INR 8.10 lakh) INR 8.10 lakh
Hostel & Mess (first year) INR 1.11 lakh INR 1.11 lakh (second year: institute lists no second-year hostel/mess charge)
Additional living costs (food outside mess, commute)

Interpretation: using published figures, the two-year all-in tuition plus on-campus hostel/mess baseline is INR 11.10 lakh for PGDM (General/BFSI/Retail) and INR 9.21 lakh for PGDM (ABM). Careers360 and Collegedunia note that mess/hostel is charged only in the first year; therefore add personal food and commuting to get a practical cost of attendance. For Pune living costs and loan documentation, consult the institute finance office (contact in earlier sections).

IIMS Pune published programme totals and hostel first-year charge are the supported figures used here (Collegedunia Nov 17, 2025; Careers360 Mar 10, 2026; Shiksha Sep 7, 2026). Candidates should use the institute brochure for final loan amounts and budget planning.

Important Points

IIMS Pune fees for 2027 vary by PGDM specialisation and include one-time admission components plus recurring tuition and hostel/mess charges; the official published figures for the 2026–28 cycle and related instalment schedules were updated by college pages and major college data sites in Sep 2026 and Oct 2026.

  • Confirm the final programme-specific total tuition before accepting an offer; published ranges for PGDM programmes include INR 8.10 L–9.99 L (latest available figures on college data pages; updated Sep–Oct 2026).
  • Hostel charges for the first year have official reported lines; Careers/Collegedunia reports list a first-year hostel and mess charge of INR 1,11,000 for the 2026–28 batch (report dated Oct 2026).
  • Installment schedule and admission/registration amounts are published for 2026–28; common practice shown in the institute notices: initial admission payment followed by term/semester instalments (detailed instalment tables available in the institute fee notice linked on public college pages).
  • Scholarships and concessions exist (named merit scholarships and a Maharashtra domicile scholarship: INR 1,00,000 cited in Collegedunia); check institutional deadlines and documentation at enrolment.
  • Category concessions (EWS/SC/ST/OBC) and EBC rules are referenced in institute documentation; applicants should bring caste/domicile/validity and non-creamy-layer certificates where applicable.
  • Refund, cancellation and mess-adjustment policies are set in the official fee document; verify exact refund slabs and timelines on the institute fee page and admission brochure.
UPDATE: Fee figures quoted are the latest published on public college pages in Sep–Oct 2026 for the 2026–28 cycle; final 2027 notices from the institute may adjust amounts.

Decision checklist (practical):

  1. Confirm programme-specific total tuition and instalment dates in the official fee PDF.
  2. Verify the exact first-year hostel + mess charge and whether second-year mess is billed separately.
  3. Check scholarship application deadlines and required documents.
  4. Ask finance office for written refund/cancellation slabs and acceptance-payment cutoffs.
  5. If you want a personalised fee fit, run your profile through the Profile Analyzer.

Important Points

  • Tuition range IIMS Pune PGDM tuition for 2027 is reported between ₹9.09 L and ₹9.72 L (programme total), depending on specialisation .
  • Total fees Full programme total including hostel is shown as approximately ₹11.61 L–₹12.24 L on published campus pages for 2026 and expected to apply for 2027 unless updated by the institute.
  • Hostel charge First-year hostel and mess combined have been published around ₹1.11 L for the 2026 batch; second-year hostel charges were not routinely applied in published notices.
  • Specialisation variance Agri‑Business/ABM has historically been lower (reported ₹8.10 L total in 2026) while General Management, BFSI and Retail were higher (near ₹9.99 L–₹9.72 L).
  • Scholarships Named merit scholarships and a ₹1,00,000 Maharashtra domicile scholarship are listed in institute materials; application and selection are institute-controlled.
  • Payment instalments IIMS Pune publishes multi‑installment schedules (admission + term instalments) with acceptance/first instalment due at admission; exact dates vary per cycle.

Take the next step: Start your MBA journey today by shortlisting colleges and checking personalised fit. Run a profile analysis, compare likely ROI and estimate fees using tools such as the College Shortlister, the Profile Analyzer or the MBA ROI Calculator.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the total IIMS Pune fees for PGDM in 2027?

The total PGDM tuition at IIMS Pune for the programme is reported in published college pages in a band of ₹9.09 L to ₹9.72 L for the full two‑year course; some sources list a campus total including hostel in the range ₹11.61 L–₹12.24 L (2026 figures shown and used for 2027 guidance).

How much are IIMS Pune hostel and mess charges for 2027?

IIMS Pune public notices for the 2026 cycle show a first‑year hostel plus mess charge around ₹1.11 L. Career/portal pages also reference first‑year hostel components near ₹57,700 or other combined figures; precise 2027 hostels rates should be confirmed with institute finance.

Does IIMS Pune offer scholarships or fee waivers for Maharashtra students?

IIMS Pune lists named merit scholarships and a specific Maharashtra‑student scholarship of ₹1,00,000 in published materials. Eligibility and number of awards are decided by the institute and require application at enrolment.

What is the fee payment schedule and instalment plan at IIMS Pune?

IIMS Pune public fee notices show a multi‑installment plan: an admission/first instalment at seat acceptance, followed by dated term instalments (examples in 2026 split across five instalments). Exact instalment dates for 2027 will be in the institute fee circular.

How do I pay IIMS Pune fees online and whom do I contact for fee queries?

Fees can be paid through the institute’s online payment portal or bank transfer as listed in the official fee document. For queries contact IIMS Pune admissions/finance: Phone: 020-66547500, Email: admissions@saibalaji.org (published contact on college pages).

What refund or cancellation rules apply if I withdraw after admission?

IIMS Pune publishes refundable caution/security deposit practices and term‑wise fee rules; detailed refund timelines and cancellation penalties are set by the institute. Candidates should consult the fee circular or admissions office for the exact 2027 refund schedule.

Are fees different across PGDM specialisations at IIMS Pune?

Official published breakups for 2026 show differences: PGDM General, BFSI and Retail were listed near ₹9.99 L–₹9.72 L, while PGDM (ABM) was lower at ₹8.10 L total. Expect similar specialisation variance for 2027 unless the institute revises rates.

Conclusion

IIMS Pune fees for the 2027 cycle are published across institute and portal pages showing PGDM tuition in the band of ₹9.09 L–₹9.99 L depending on specialisation, with first‑year hostel and mess charges commonly reported around ₹1.11 L. Prospective CAT/MBA aspirants should use these figures as the working reference and confirm the institute fee circular for the exact 2027 instalment dates, scholarships and refundable deposit rules before accepting an offer.

About MBA Compass

MBA Compass is an MBA discovery and decision platform published by B School Buzz that helps Indian students and working professionals compare postgraduate management options. The service provides tools to shortlist colleges, run profile-fit analysis, and compare programme fees and outcomes so candidates can prioritize choices that match their career stage and budget.

It supports admissions planning with application trackers, interview and selection‑process checklists, and full‑length mock tests for major entrance exams. From a financial perspective, MBA Compass emphasises fee transparency, return on investment analysis and expected package ranges to help candidates and families make evidence‑based financing decisions.

MBA Compass tools include a college shortlister and profile analyser; use the College Shortlister, the Profile Analyzer or the MBA ROI Calculator to estimate net cost and long‑term wealth outcomes.

Know where you stand

AI Profile Analyser

Get a 5-dimension score breakdown, SWOT analysis, peer comparison & personalized college predictions — all powered by AI.

Analyse My Profile — Free
college-news
IIMS Pune fees 2027
IIMS Pune PGDM tuition 2027
IIMS Pune hostel fees 2027
IIMS Pune fees
PGDM fees 2027

Related Topics & Keywords

IIMS Pune fees 2027
IIMS Pune PGDM tuition 2027
IIMS Pune hostel fees 2027
IIMS Pune fees
PGDM fees 2027
IIMS tuition fee
IIMS hostel fee
MBA fees Pune
PGDM hostel charges
IIMS fee structure
IIMS Pune tuition
IIMS fees 2026
IIMS Pune charges
IIMS Pune total PGDM fees 2027 detailed
IIMS Pune hostel and mess charges 2027
IIMS Pune fee instalment schedule 2027
How much is IIMS Pune PGDM tuition 2027
IIMS Pune fees by specialisation 2027
IIMS Pune refundable deposit and admission fee 2027
IIMS Pune FPM total fees 2027 published
IIMS Pune fees for Maharashtra students 2027 waiver
IIMS Pune cost of attendance 2027 including living
IIMS Pune exam and convocation fees 2027
IIMS Pune fees payment online guidance 2027